Best Book Publishers UK | Austin Macauley Publishers
Psalms Together: Continuing the Journey of Faith-bookcover

By: Judy Richards

Psalms Together: Continuing the Journey of Faith

Pages: 138 Ratings:
Book Format: Choose an option

*Available directly from our distributors, click the Available On tab below

This book follows the book Psalms Together: A Journey of Faith which covered the first 92 Psalms. This book continues the journey of Faith through the Psalms from Psalm 95 to Psalm 150. It is part of a bible study series which began in March 2020 at the beginning of the Covid Lockdown and was completed in March 2022. The chapters are composed of different Psalms which were adapted to encourage further study. The Psalms are such a blessing to read and study as they share many different experiences with the reader. Each chapter title is about the different aspects of continuing the journey of faith with the Psalms.

The book is written in an easy conversational style to encourage each reader to respond to the Lord in what they are reading, learning, and applying in the daily lives of faith. It is hoped that the different human emotions, struggles, mind tangles, difficulties, joy, and delight found in these Psalms will encourage the reader to find faith, hope and peace in the Lord as they read and study.

May the Psalms: Together Continuing the Journey of Faith bring much blessing and a unique experience from the Lord to each reader on their individual journeys of Faith.


Judy Richards is a retired nurse, community worker and teacher. She is married with one daughter and three grandchildren. She is a member of Bunyan Baptist Church Stevenage where she is a worship and service leader and leads Bible studies. During her teaching career, she wrote textbooks to develop the learning experiences of health and social care students. She has a genuine love for the Bible and she loves to encourage and bless others in their faith in the Lord Jesus Christ.

Customer Reviews
0 reviews
0 reviews
Write a Review
Your post will be reviewed and published soon. Multiple reviews on one book from the same IP address will be deleted.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for marketing purposes.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies