Best Book Publishers UK | Austin Macauley Publishers
The Adventures Of The Seven Oak Dragons-bookcover

By: Robert Hill

The Adventures Of The Seven Oak Dragons

Pages: 55 Ratings:
Book Format: Choose an option

*Available directly from our distributors, click the Available On tab below

The Seven Oak Dragons are a happy group of four baby dragons, Oak, Acorn, Nano and Kelpy. They all live in a giant old Oak tree in a very special meadow along with their friends and other characters that help them discover the magic powers they possess. In the first book Finding the Magic, the story tells how the first two dragons Oak and Acorn arrive at the meadow. They make friends with the ponies that also live in the meadow and they, in turn, introduce them to 'Neeka', a very magical artist lady who lives in a beautiful cottage nearby. She tells the two baby dragons that they have magical powers and how to use them.

Robert was brought up in South Wales in the 1970s with his two brothers and his younger sister, where they enjoyed a happy and carefree life. Robert would write stories and get all the local kids to act out the parts in the form of a play performed for the mums that gathered at his home. He is a very accomplished artist, mostly painting animals of all types but mainly horses as they play a huge part in his life. His teaching riding to children over the years has given him many happy hours entertaining children whilst they learn how to ride horses and ponies.

Customer Reviews
0 reviews
0 reviews
Write a Review
Your post will be reviewed and published soon. Multiple reviews on one book from the same IP address will be deleted.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for marketing purposes.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies