Best Book Publishers UK | Austin Macauley Publishers
Vengeance is Mine-bookcover

By: Ian Smith

Vengeance is Mine

Pages: 270 Ratings:
Book Format: Choose an option

*Available directly from our distributors, click the Available On tab below

In Nursery Rhymes, D.C.I. Keir Dickson put two young brothers behind bars for eight years. In They Never Saw It Coming, the government devised a two-year plan to reduce the congested English prisons. A priest by the name of Fr. Shaun O’Brien takes on the task of rehabilitating the two brothers, or so it appeared. The real purpose of taking on these two brothers was to wreak vengeance on the police and British army. D.C.I Keir Dickson foils the plan but the priest is injured, losing his hand in the process.

The story now continues with Shaun O’Brien escaping from the hospital bed, hellbent on revenge for the death of his two twin brothers, shot by British soldiers while trying to run a roadblock in Ireland, and for the torture to which he was submitted.

D.C.I. Keir Dickson and his team now have the task of finding O’Brien, and finally bringing him to justice for good.

The author was born in England, but now lives in Queensland, Australia. He found his love for writing at the age of eleven. It began with poems, and progressed to novels later on in life. He has travelled the world as an officer in the British Merchant Navy, gaining experiences which he later introduced into his stories. Crime novels are his passion. Jeffrey Archer and Lynda La Plante are his idols.

Customer Reviews
0 reviews
0 reviews
Write a Review
Your post will be reviewed and published soon. Multiple reviews on one book from the same IP address will be deleted.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for marketing purposes.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies