Best Book Publishers UK | Austin Macauley Publishers

By: Edmond Sutherland


Pages: 312 Ratings:
Book Format: Choose an option

*Available directly from our distributors, click the Available On tab below

Marcia, an experienced agent of MI6 is head of a specialised annex in Streatham known as ‘The School.’ She is suspicious of the presence and death of an MP on a Worcestershire golf course, miles from Westminster and his constituency in Cheshire.

Following that, three atrocities were perpetrated in one day in Britain with considerable loss of life.

Investigating, Marcia and her co-workers believe there is a plan by a group of international entrepreneurs to cause civil unrest and bring down the government and then replace it with an oligarchy.

Edmond Sutherland was educated at Magdalen College School. He studied medicine at Oxford University, and after qualifying, he was later appointed research senior register and then consultant psychiatrist and postgraduate clinical tutor at Birmingham University.

He retired from medicine in 1985, subsequently studied fine arts for five years, and held a one-man exhibition in Oxford, which was well received.

This book is the second of a trilogy: Watching, Withstanding, Waiting.

Customer Reviews
0 reviews
0 reviews
Write a Review
Your post will be reviewed and published soon. Multiple reviews on one book from the same IP address will be deleted.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for marketing purposes.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies