Best Book Publishers UK | Austin Macauley Publishers

By: Gordon S. Dickson

Detective Inspector Denison Stories

Pages: 178 Ratings:
Book Format: Choose an option

*Available directly from our distributors, click the Available On tab below

In Detective Inspector Denison Stories: The Imposter and the Informers’ Murders, the chilling discovery of two murdered colleagues thrusts Detective Inspector Denison into the most personal and challenging case of his career. With scant clues and a list of suspects that keeps growing, Denison and his dedicated team must navigate a maze of secrets and deceit. Every lead, every hunch, and every decision becomes critical as they race against time to unravel the mystery. But as they delve deeper, Denison learns that the truth may be more treacherous than he ever imagined. Will he bring the killer to justice before they strike again?

Gordon S. Dickson was born near Inverness, Scotland, but left there at a young age when the family moved back to Northern Ireland. He was educated at Secondary and Grammar schools and scraped through English ‘O’ levels, as ‘essay writing’ was not a strong point. He was employed in the Civil Service for a number of years but is now retired and has only recently taken up writing. Verdict Unknown is his first novel. He enjoys reading historical novels, gardening and going to the gym, occasionally, and to the cinema.

Customer Reviews
0 reviews
0 reviews
Write a Review
Your post will be reviewed and published soon. Multiple reviews on one book from the same IP address will be deleted.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for marketing purposes.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies