Best Book Publishers UK | Austin Macauley Publishers


Graham Deighton

Graham Deighton is a best-selling aviation author and a retired airline pilot whose career spanned thirty years with both a national carrier and a distinguished independent airline.

After a number of notable accidents that changed the industry and his own outlook during his professional life, he was compelled to document these events and the changes they shaped.

Author's Books
What Went Wrong

What Went Wrong: Twenty Years of Airline Accidents (1996 to 2015), examines the defining accidents of the period. From the human, procedural and mechanical failures which caused them, as well as some where the final conclusion remains undefined or disputed. To the positive changes they inspired on a...

Buy Now

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for marketing purposes.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies