Best Book Publishers UK | Austin Macauley Publishers


Hafdis Hafsteins

Hafdis Hafsteins was born and raised in Iceland. From a young age, she was fascinated with books and always dreamt of writing her own books. In 2023, she published her first children’s book, The Chameleon Which Lost Its Colour. The Adventures of Ariana and Shadow: The Sock Thief is her second children’s book as well as the first in a series.

Hafdis Hafsteins
Author's Books
The Adventures of Ariana and Shadow: The Sock Thief

Ariana is turning four years old and receives a birthday present: a new dress and socks from her grandmother.When one of the socks gets lost in the washing machine, Ariana and her devoted friend Shadow discover another world inside their house.Will they be able to find the sock?...

Buy Now

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for marketing purposes.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies