Best Book Publishers UK | Austin Macauley Publishers


Jan Amos

Jan Amos is an inspirational writer, screenplay writer and healer. She discovered her love for writing on her journey of awakening at the age of 42. The Games of the Ego, formally known as A Woman’s Passage to Freedom is her first baby which has been self-published twice and now published with Austin Macauley Publishers. The feedback that Jan has received over the years from her readers has been both heart-warming and inspirational towards this book.

Jan’s first published book is Relationships and is available through Austin Macauley and Amazon Worldwide. Jan is creating a trilogy of three books, Relationships, TheGames of the Ego. Stay tuned for Jan’s third book, Breaking the Belief Matrix, to complete the trilogy.

Jan has a strong passion to assist the youth in a more conscious and aware way of life and has volunteered many hours with the youth in her home country of Canada.

Jan is a loving mother and grandmother; she loves to travel and enjoys being near the water.

Author's Books

Relationship troubles?Twin flame questions?Wondering why we are not taught how to be in healthy relationships?This book will guide you and give you awareness to a healthier way of being in all your relationships. You will obtain tools and a new perspective to use in your past and current relationsh...

Buy Now

The Games of the Ego

The Games of the Ego will improve your relationships with your partner, children, and yourself. It is for men and women of all ages who want to improve their communications skills and achieve their inner goals and desires. It also gives awareness to the many games of the ego which leads to a clearer...

Buy Now

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for marketing purposes.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies