Best Book Publishers UK | Austin Macauley Publishers


Adam Longden

Despite being a full-time chef, Adam Longden fulfilled a lifelong ambition when his debut fiction novel The Caterpillar Girl was published in October 2016. This was followed by its sequel, Seaside Skeletons, the third book in the series Asylum, and a separate novella, Eva: A Grown-up Fairy Tale.

Adam has three children and resides in the East Midlands where the majority of his books are set.

Author's Books
The Meddling Ghosts

In turns both hilarious and tragic, two worlds collide in The Meddling Ghosts.A cast of inept ghosts, some of them centuries old, and a modern, dysfunctional family, hooked on technology and social media, co-habit Cuckoo House, a former inn. Meet the Berridges: Elaine and Hugh – teetering on the ...

Buy Now

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for marketing purposes.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies