Best Book Publishers UK | Austin Macauley Publishers


C. T. Mitchell

C T Mitchell's debut murder mystery, Rejection, was an international crime and mystery bestseller, reaching the number one position in its category in the Amazon charts both in the UK and US. This was followed by Amazon #1 mystery novels bestsellers (in category) Shattered, The Secret of Barnesdale Manor and Murder on the Beach. The Detective Jack Creed Box Set"” a collection of short story novellas compiled from C T's first four novellas was a runaway crime fiction success, taking over the Amazon UK and US markets for this emerging Australian crime fiction author. High Stakes, Murder at Stonehaven and The Thin Line followed suit, feeding C T Mitchell's growing global reader base. In April 2016, C T launched his first full-length mystery thriller novel, Breaking Point. In mid 2015, C T launched his first cosy mystery short-story novellas, introducing Lady Margaret Turnbull, Father Douglas and The Sugar N Spice culinary cosy mysteries to his diversified readers, immediately claiming Amazon's #1 Hot New Releases, both in the UK and US. C T Mitchell splits his time between Brisbane and Cabarita Beach-a sleepy seaside village in northern NSW, Australia-the home of his award winning books. To grab two free mystery bestsellers, visit or follow him on Facebook and Twitter.

C. T. Mitchell
Author's Books
Murder Secret

A serial killer is on the loose. Cabarita Beach residents want an arrest. But with no clues, no budget and an inexperienced investigating team, Detective Jack Creed has his back to the wall.The killings started a decade ago. However with five murders in the past eighteen months, the town's residents...

Buy Now

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience and for marketing purposes.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies